Skip to main content

All-Star Staff

School Principal
Jill O'Connell-Bogle School Principal
Assistant Principal
Kimberly Maxwell Assistant Principal
Office Staff
Enedina Borruso Office Manager
Susan Ross Attendance/Registrar
Staff Email Addresses:
Last Name First Name Email
Borruso Enedina elborruso@capousd.org
Cho Minnie micho@capousd.org
Choi Eun Young euchoi@capousd.org
Cropley Jason jacropley@capousd.org
Dormaier Ruth redormaier@capousd.org
Elliott Christopher cselliott@capousd.org
Enslen Tanya trenslen@capousd.org
Fantasia Teresa tffantasia@capousd.org
Gray Montse mmgray@capousd.org
Guevara John joguevara@capousd.org
Healy Jerome jchealy@capousd.org
Hebbard Kristina kkhebbard@capousd.org
Higgins Leanne lbhiggins@capousd.org
Hill Alisa adhill@capousd.org
Howard Andrea ajhoward@capousd.org
Johnson Robert rljohnson@capousd.org
Johnson Tricia tmJohnson@capousd.org
Jones Elli eljones@capousd.org
Lee McCall mrlee@capousd.org
Lightle Wende wslightle@capousd.org
Lybrand Jennifer jrlybrand@capousd.org
McLaughlin Stephanie stmclaughlin@capousd.org
Mills Brynn brmills@capousd.org
O'Connell-Bogle Jill jobogle@capousd.org
Osborn Holly hnosborn@capousd.org
Quinn-Casarrubias Olivia obcasarrubiasquinn@capousd.org
Reeves Cindy crreeves@capousd.org
Ross Susan shross@capousd.org
Roulinavage Deanna diroulinavage@capousd.org
Seitz Andrea amseitz@capousd.org
Shea Dawn dcshea@capousd.org
Short Curtis cmshort@capousd.org
Stevenson Melannie mestevenson@capousd.org
Theurer Bernadette brtheurer@capousd.org
STAFF WEBSITES:
Sheila Adair Teacher
Marisa Alvarez Teacher
Koskella Amelia Psychologist
Jason Cropley Teacher
Chris Elliott Teacher
Sherrie Embry Teacher
Teresa Fantasia Teacher
Britanni Gutierrez Teacher
Kimberly Hayden Teacher
Kristi Hebbard Teacher
Leanne Higgins Teacher
Robert Johnson Teacher
Tricia Johnson Teacher
McCall Lee Teacher
Wende Lightle Teacher
Jennifer Lybrand Teacher
Holly Osborn Teacher
Cindy Reeves Teacher
Andrea Seitz Teacher
Curtis Short Teacher
Linda Spensiero Teacher
Bernadette Theurer Teacher